Carrot Cake
Ultimate Carrot Cake
Betty Crocker's Ultimate Cake Mix Cookbook shares a recipe! Here’s home-baked carrot cake without the hassle of shredding carrots. Yum!
Prep Time: 25 min
Total Time: 2 hr 45 min
Servings: 16
Ingredients
Cake
1 box Betty Crocker® SuperMoist® white cake mix
125 ml orange juice or water
125 ml vegetable oil
1 can (225 grams) crushed pineapple in juice, undrained
400 grams grated carrots
1 teaspoon orange zest
1 teaspoon vanilla
4 eggs
75 grams chopped nuts
70 grams coconut
70 grams chopped raisins
Frosting
1 to 2 teaspoons orange peel
1 container Betty Crocker® Premium cream cheese frosting
Directions
  • 1 Heat oven to 180°C (160°C for dark or nonstick pans). Grease two 20cm or 23cm round cake pans or 13x23cm pan and lightly flour, or spray with baking spray with flour. In large bowl, beat cake mix, orange juice, oil, pineapple, grated carrots, orange zest, vanilla and eggs on low speed 30 seconds. Beat on medium speed 2 minutes. Stir in nuts, coconut and raisins. Pour into pans.
  • 2 Bake 20cm or 23cm rounds 30 to 35 minutes, 13x23cm pan 37 to 43 minutes, or until toothpick inserted in center comes out clean. Cool 10 minutes. Run knife around side of pans to loosen cakes; remove rounds from pans to cooling racks. Cool completely, about 1 hour.
  • 3 Stir orange peel into frosting. Place 1 cake layer, rounded side down, on serving plate. Spread with about 75 grams frosting. Place other layer, rounded side up, on top. Frost side and top of cake with remaining frosting or frost top of 13x23cm cake. Store in refrigerator.

كيك الجزر اللذيذ
يقدم لك كتاب بيتي كروكر لوصفات أفضل الكيكات لك إحدى وصفاته! تفضلي كيك الجزر المنزلية الصنع الأفضل دون تعب تقطيع الجزر! يا سلام!
وقت التحضير: 25 دقيقة
الوقت المجمل: ساعتين، 45 دقيقة
الكمية تكفي: 16
المكونات
الكيك
1 علبة بيتي كروكر سوبر مويست كيك أبيض
125 مل عصير برتقال أو ماء
125 مل زيت نباتي
1 علبة (225 غ) أناناس مهروس بالشراب، غير مصفّى
400 غ جزر مبشور
1 ملعقة صغيرة قشر برتقال مبشور
1 ملعقة صغيرة فانيلا
4 بيض
75 غ جوز مكسّر
70 غ جوز هند مبشور
75 غ زبيب مقطّع
التزيين
1 إلى 2 ملعقة صغيرة قشر برتقال
1 عبوة من بيتي كروكر كريمة تزيين كيك فاخرة بنكهة الجبنة القشدية
التحضير
  • 1 سخني الفرن حتى 180 درجة مئوية (160 درجة مئوية للقوالب الداكنة أو التي لا تلصق). ادهني قالبين مستديرين ببعض الزبدة بمقاس 20سم أو 23سم، أو قالب 23x13سم ورشي عليه القليل من الطحين، أو رشي عليه بخاخ الخَبز مع الطحين.
  • 2 المبشور والفانيلا والبيض على سرعة منخفضة لمدة 30 ثانية. ثم اخفقي المزيج على سرعة متوسطة لمدة دقيقتين. أضيفي الجوز وجوز الهند والزبيب. صبي المزيج في القوالب.
  • 3 تُخبز القوالب 20سم أو 23سم لمدة 30 إلى 35 دقيقة، وقالب x23سم لمدة 37 إلى 43 دقيقة أو إلى أن تدخلي عود أسنان في الوسط ويخرج نظيفاً. يترك الكيك ليبرد لمدة 10 دقائق. مرري سكيناً على جوانب القالب ليسهل إخراج الكيك، يخرج الكيك ويوضع على شبك أو سطح التبريد. يترك ليبرد تماماً أي ما يعادل ساعة.
  • 4 اخلطي قشر البرتقال مع كريمة التزيين. ضعي طبقة كيك، بسطحها المحدب نحو الأسفل، ادهنيها بما يعادل من 75 غ من مزيج الكريمة. ضعي عليها طبقة الكيك الثانية، بسطحها المحدب نحو الأعلى، زيني سطح الكيك وأطرافه بما تبقى من مزيج الكريمة أو زيني أعلى قالب الكيك 23x13سم. احفظيه في الثلاجة.