Chocolate Hazelnut Cake
Chocolate Hazelnut Cake
Savor this rich chocolate torte. It’s a dessert classic—2 layers filled with rich chocolate goodness!
Prep Time: 35 min
Total Time: 3 hr
Servings: 12
Ingredients
Cake
1 box Betty Crocker® SuperMoist® dark chocolate cake mix
  Water, vegetable oil and eggs called for on cake mix box
170 grams chocolate chips
Filling and Garnish
340 grams chocolate chips
60 grams butter or margarine
125 ml whipping cream
  Whole or chopped hazelnuts
Directions
  • 1 Heat oven to 170°C. Grease bottoms and sides of two 23cm round cake pans. Line bottoms of pans with parchment paper.
  • 2 Make cake mix as directed on box, using water, oil and eggs. Carefully fold in 170 grams chocolate chips into batter and divide evenly between two cake pans. Bake as directed on box for 23cm rounds. Cool 10 minutes. Run knife around sides of pans to loosen cakes; remove from pans to cooling racks. Cool completely, about 30 minutes.
  • 3 In 2-liter saucepan, heat chocolate chips and butter over low heat, stirring constantly, until chocolate is melted; remove from heat. Stir in whipping cream. Refrigerate 30 to 40 minutes, stirring frequently, just until thick enough to mound and hold its shape when dropped from a spoon. (If filling becomes too thick, microwave on High 10 to 15 seconds to soften.)
  • 4 Place 1 cake layer on serving plate; spread with 150 grams filling. Top with remaining cake layer. Reserve 2 tablespoons filling. Frost side and top of cake with remaining filling. Drizzle with 2 tablespoons reserved filling. (If filling is too thick to drizzle, microwave on High 5 to 10 seconds to soften.) Garnish with hazelnuts.

كيك الشوكولاتة والبندق

تمتعي بكيك الشوكولاتة الغنية، إنها حلوى كلاسيكية عبارة عن طبقتين محشيتين بالشوكولاتة.

Difficulty Level

كيك الشوكولاتة والبندق

تمتعي بكيك الشوكولاتة الغنية، إنها حلوى كلاسيكية عبارة عن طبقتين محشيتين بالشوكولاتة.

  • 3 ساعات الوقت الكلي
  • 35 دقيقة وقت التحضير
  • 12 حصص

مكونات

الكيك

  • 1 علبة بيتي كروكر سوبر مويست خليط كيك الشوكولاتة الداكنة
  • ماء وزيت نباتي وبيض بالكمية المذكورة على علبة خليط الكيك
  • 170 غ حبيبات الشوكولاتة

الحشوة والتزيين

  • 340 غ حبيبات الشوكولاتة
  • 225 غ زبدة أو مارجرين
  • 125 مل كريمة الخفق
  • بندق كامل أو مكسر
 

تعليمات Hide Images

يسخن الفرن حتى 170 درجة مئوية. تدهن قاعدة وأطراف قالبين مستديرين 23 سم بالزبدة. يصف ورق مشحم (للخَبز) على قاعدة كل منهما.

يحضر خليط الكيك ويخبز حسب الإرشادات المذكورة على العلبة، باستخدام الماء والزيت والبيض. تضاف بلطف 170 غ حبيبات الشوكولاتة إلى المزيج. يصب بالتساوي في القالبين. يخبز الكيك حسب الإرشادات على العلبة لقالبين 23 سم. يترك ليبرد 10 دقائق. تمرر سكين على جوانب القالب ليسهل إخراج الكيك، يخرج الكيك من القالب على شبكة أو سطح التبريد. يترك ليبرد تماماً أي ما يعادل 30 دقيقة.

في قدر سعة 2 ليتر، تسخن حبيبات الشوكولاتة والزبدة على نار هادئة، مع التحريك المستمر إلى أن تذوب الشوكولاتة، يرفع المزيج عن النار. تضاف كريمة الخفق وتحرك. يوضع المزيج في البراد لمدة 30 إلى 40 دقيقة مع التحريك المتكرر، إلى أن يصبح قابل للتماسك والتجمد. يتحقق من القوام عبر إسقاط قطرة من ملعقة ومعاينة درجة تماسكها. (إذا أصبحت الحشوة سميكة بدرجة زائدة تسخن في فرن المايكروويف لمدة 5 إلى 10 ثوان على حرارة عالية لتليينها).

توضع طبقة كيك على طبق التقديم، تمد عليها 150 غ من الحشوة. توضع فوقها طبقة الكيك الأخرى. يحتفظ بمقدار ملعقتين كبيرتين من الحشوة، تمد باقي الحشوة على سطح وأطراف الكيك. تصب عليها ملعقتين من الحشوة على شكل خطوط للتزيين (إذا أصبحت الحشوة سميكة بدرجة زائدة تسخن في فرن المايكروويف لمدة 5 إلى 10 ثوان على حرارة عالية لتليينها). يزين بالبندق

Back to Top