كيك ترافل فدج بالفراولة

اغمري نفسك بكيك الشوكولاتة الغني المليء بالفراولة الطازجة والمكسوّ بالشوكولاتة.

Difficulty Level

كيك ترافل فدج بالفراولة

اغمري نفسك بكيك الشوكولاتة الغني المليء بالفراولة الطازجة والمكسوّ بالشوكولاتة.

  • ساعتين، 50 دقيقة الوقت الكلي
  • 25 دقيقة وقت التحضير
  • 12 حصص

مكونات

الكيك

  • 1 علبة بيتي كروكر سوبر مويست خليط كيك فدج الشوكولاتة
  • ماء وزيت نباتي وبيض بالكمية المذكورة على علبة خليط الكيك

حشوة الغاناش مع كريمة التزيين

  • 450 غ شوكولاتة للخَبز نصف محلّاة، مقطعة إلى قطع صغيرة
  • 325 مل كريمة الخفق
  • 60 غ زبدة (لا تستخدمي المارجرين)
  • 300 غ فراولة طازجة مقطّعة

التزيين

  • 6 حبّات فراولة، مقطّعة أنصافاً بالطول ابتداءً من الجذع
  • 35 غ شوكولاتة بيضاء
  • ½ ملعقة صغيرة زيت نباتي
 

تعليمات Hide Images

يسخن الفرن حتى 180 درجة مئوية (170 درجة مئوية للقوالب الداكنة أو التي لا تلصق). يحضر الكيك ويخبز حسب الإرشادات المذكورة على العلبة لقالب 2313 x سم. يترك ليبرد تماماً أي ما يعادل ساعة.

في هذه الأثناء، في وعاءٍ كبير، توضع الشوكولاتة المقطعة جانباً. في قدر سعة 2 ليتر، تسخن كريمة الخفق والزبدة على نار حامية، مع التحريك من حين إلى آخر حتى تذوب الزبدة ويغلي المزيج. يصب خليط الكريمة فوق الشوكولاتة، يحرك حتى يصبح قوام المزيج ناعماً.

يوضع على قاعدة قالب بقاعدة متحركة مقاس 23 سم بورق مشحم (للخَبز). يقسم الكيك إلى مكعبات 2.5 سم، في وعاء كبير تخفق نصف كمية مكعبات الكيك على سرعة منخفضة إلى أن يتفتت. تضاف باقي مكعبات الكيك ومعظم كمية مزيج الشوكولاتة "الغاناش" (يحتفظ ببعض المزيج للتزيين). يخفق على سرعة منخفضة لمدة 30 ثانية، وبعدها على سرعة متوسطة حتى يختلط المزيج جيداً (سيبدو المزيج مثل الفدج). تضاف حبّات الفراولة المقطعة بلطف. يصب الخليط في القالب بالملعقة ويمد السطح ليستوي. يغطى القالب بغلاف من البلاستيك ويوضع في قسم التجميد في الثلاجة لمدة 45 دقيقة تقريباً أو حتى يتماسك لدرجة تسمح بإخراجه من القالب.

تمرر سكين على جوانب القالب ليسهل إخراج الكيك. يوضع طبق التقديم رأساً على عقب على القالب، ويقلبان معاً. يزين سطح وأطراف الكيك بمزيج الشوكولاتة "الغاناش" الذي اُحتفظ به. ترتب حبّات أنصاف الفراولة على سطح الكيك.

في وعاء صغير يمكن استخدامه في المايكروويف، تسخن حبيبات الشوكولاتة مع 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة زيت نباتي على حرارة عالية لمدة 45 ثانية دون تغطية المزيج، يحرك كل 15 ثانية حتى يذوب. يوضع المزيج في كيس بلاستيكي صغير يمكن إقفاله، تقطع زاوية الكيس الصغيرة. يصب فوق الكيك على شكل خطوط للتزيين. يحفظ الكيك في الثلاجة حتى وقت التقديم. يفضل تناوله في اليوم نفسه.

Back to Top

Fudge Strawberry Truffle Cake

Indulge in a decadent chocolate cake dessert bursting with fresh strawberries and enrobed in rich ganache.

Difficulty Level

Fudge Strawberry Truffle Cake

Indulge in a decadent chocolate cake dessert bursting with fresh strawberries and enrobed in rich ganache.

  • 2 HR 50 MIN Total Time
  • 25 MIN Prep Time
  • 12 Servings

Ingredients

Cake

  • 1 box Betty Crocker® SuperMoist® chocolate fudge cake mix
  • Water, vegetable oil and eggs called for on cake mix box

Ganache Filling and Topping

  • 450 grams semisweet baking chocolate, finely chopped
  • 325 ml whipping cream
  • 60 grams butter (do not use margarine)
  • 300 grams cut-up fresh strawberries

Garnish

  • 6 fresh strawberries, cut in half lengthwise through stem
  • 35 grams white chocolate
  • ½ teaspoon vegetable oil

Instructions Hide Images

Heat oven to 180°C (170°C for dark or nonstick pan). Make and bake cake as directed on box for 13x23cm pan. Cool completely, about 1 hour.

Meanwhile, in large bowl, place chopped chocolate; set aside. In 2-liter saucepan, heat whipping cream and butter over medium heat, stirring occasionally, until butter is melted and mixture comes to a boil. Pour cream mixture over chocolate; stir until smooth.

Line bottom of 23cm springform pan with waxed paper. Cut cake into 2.5cm cubes. In large bowl, beat half of the cake cubes on low speed until cake is crumbly. Add remaining cake cubes and most of the ganache (reserve some ganache for topping). Beat on low speed 30 seconds, then on medium speed until well combined (mixture will look like fudge). Fold in cut-up strawberries. Spoon mixture into springform pan; smooth top. Cover with plastic wrap; freeze about 45 minutes or until firm enough to unmold.

Run knife around side of pan to loosen cake mixture. Place serving plate upside down on pan; turn pan and plate over. Frost side and top of cake with reserved ganache. Arrange strawberry halves on top of cake.

In small microwavable bowl, microwave baking chips and 1/2 teaspoon oil uncovered on High 45 seconds, stirring every 15 seconds, until melted. Place in small resealable food-storage plastic bag; cut off tiny corner of bag. Drizzle over top of cake. Refrigerate until ready to serve. Best served the same day.

Back to Top